Resurrection CYO

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Resurrection CYO 2019

High School Boys March Madness 

Schedule

 

Date Start Team Opponent
Thursday, February 28, 2019POSTPONED 7:00 PM HS Boys - Green HS Boys - Red
Thursday, February 28, 2019POSTPONED 8:00 PM HS Boys - Gray HS Boys - Pink
Thursday, February 28, 2019POSTPONED 9:00 PM HS Boys - Orange HS Boys - White
       
Sunday, March 3, 2019 7:00 PM HS Boys - White HS Boys - Pink
Sunday, March 3, 2019 8:00 PM HS Boys - Orange HS Boys - Red
Sunday, March 3, 2019 9:00 PM HS Boys - Gray HS Boys - Green
       
Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:00 PM HS Boys - Pink HS Boys - Green
Thursday, March 7, 2019 8:00 PM HS Boys - Red HS Boys - White
Thursday, March 7, 2019 9:00 PM HS Boys - Orange HS Boys - Gray
       
Sunday, March 10, 2019 7:00 PM HS Boys - Red HS Boys - Gray
Sunday, March 10, 2019 8:00 PM HS Boys - White HS Boys - Green
Sunday, March 10, 2019 9:00 PM HS Boys - Pink HS Boys - Orange
       
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:00 PM HS Boys - Green HS Boys - Orange
Thursday, March 14, 2019 8:00 PM HS Boys - White HS Boys - Gray
Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:00 PM HS Boys - Red HS Boys - Pink
       
Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:00 PM HS Boys - Gray HS Boys - Pink
Sunday, March 17, 2019 8:00 PM HS Boys - Green HS Boys - Red
Sunday, March 17, 2019 9:00 PM HS Boys - Orange HS Boys - White
       
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:00 PM HS Boys - Gray HS Boys - Green
Thursday, March 21, 2019 8:00 PM HS Boys - Orange HS Boys - Red
Thursday, March 21, 2019 9:00 PM HS Boys - White HS Boys - Pink
       
Sunday, March 24, 2019 7:00 PM HS Boys - Red HS Boys - White
Sunday, March 24, 2019 8:00 PM HS Boys - Pink HS Boys - Green
Sunday, March 24, 2019 9:00 PM HS Boys - Orange HS Boys - Gray
       
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00 PM HS Boys - White HS Boys - Green
Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:00 PM HS Boys - Red HS Boys - Gray
Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:00 PM HS Boys - Pink HS Boys - Orange
       
Sunday, March 31, 2019 7:00 PM 3rd Place 4th Place
Sunday, March 31, 2019 8:00 PM 2nd Place 5th Place
Sunday, March 31, 2019 9:00 PM 1st Place 6th Place
       
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:00 PM TBD TBD
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:15 PM TBD TBD