Resurrection CYO

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Summer 2017 Resurrection CYO HS Basketball Schedule 

All Games held in the Resurrection Doty Gym

                             

Date Start Team   Opponent
Monday, June 26, 2017 7:00 PM Green vs Pink
Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 PM White vs Gold
Monday, June 26, 2017 9:00 PM Orange vs Blue
         
Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:00 PM Orange vs White
Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:00 PM Pink vs Gold
Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:00 PM Blue vs Green
         
Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:00 PM Green vs Orange
Thursday, July 6, 2017 8:00 PM Gold vs Blue
Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:00 PM White vs Pink
         
Monday, July 10, 2017 7:00 PM Orange vs Gold
Monday, July 10, 2017 8:00 PM Green vs White
Monday, July 10, 2017 9:00 PM Blue vs Pink
         
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 PM White vs Blue
Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:00 PM Gold vs Green
Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:00 PM Pink vs Orange
         
Monday, July 17, 2017 7:00 PM Blue vs Orange
Monday, July 17, 2017 8:00 PM Pink vs Green
Monday, July 17, 2017 9:00 PM Gold vs White
         
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:00 PM Green vs Blue
Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:00 PM White vs Orange
Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00 PM Gold vs Pink
         
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:00 PM Pink vs White
Monday, July 24, 2017 8:00 PM Orange vs Green
Monday, July 24, 2017 9:00 PM Blue vs Gold
         
Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:00 PM Pink vs Blue
Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:00 PM Gold vs Orange
Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00 PM White vs Green
         
Monday, July 31, 2017 7:00 PM Orange vs Pink
Monday, July 31, 2017 8:00 PM Blue vs White
Monday, July 31, 2017 9:00 PM Green vs Gold